Thanks For Your Support



Thanks to everyone who has supported us throughout the years. Without you, our programs would not continue to grow and make such an impact in our community!


10,000 Waves Raft and Kayak Adventures, Adapt Design Build, AMEC Geomatrix, Axiom IT Solutions, AVISTA Utilities, Allied Waste Systems of North America, Bitterroot Acupuncture & Wellness Center, Blackfoot Communications, Blue Marmot Music, Culligan Water Company, Edge of the World, Flathead Lake Brewing Company of Missoula, First Security Bank, Good Food Store, Honeywell International, Kettlehouse Brewing Company, Kinetico Water Company, Kesel’s Four Rivers Fly Shop, Logan Photography, Lupine Logic Inc, Missoula Water Quality District, Missoula Wastewater Treatment Plant, Missoulian Angler Fly Shop, Missoula Conservation District, Missoula Federal Credit Union, Montana Campus Compact, Montana Campus Corps, Montana Watercourse, Montana Conservation District, Montana Public Radio, Monte Dolack Art Gallery, Mountain Water Company, NewFields, Northwestern Energy, Orange Street Food Farm, Patagonia Outlet at Dillon, REI, RESPEC, Rockin Rudy’s, Town Pump, Smart Consulting, Tangles Hair Styling, Terrazas Law Firm, Ten Spoon Vineyard and Winery, Western Montana Community Foundation, West Slope Trout Unlimited, Women’s Club, Zoo Town Surfers


Adam Johnson, Al Pak, Amanda Driessen, Barbara & Samuel Hall, Bruce Brabec & Marlene Robinson, Beth Covitt & Robin Saha, Carol Oros, Casey Erickson, Chris Dombrowski, Chris Cerquone, Christine Brick, Caroline Kurtz, Chris & Robin Neilson-Cerquone, David Duncan, Dr. Vicki Watson, Daniel Spencer, Ed Parks, Emily Clark, Erin Schmiel, Erin O’Conner, Ginny Miller & Jeff Beltz, George Kesel & Jane Madison, George & Laura Kesel, Gunner & Brooke Hewes Carnwath, Henry Fassnacht, Jeannette Whitney Williams, Killeen and Peter Nielsen, Katherine Knight, Liz Stoeckel, Jack and Wendy Sturgis, Jeani & Gary Adams, Joni Packard, Julie Osborn & Scott Pankratz, John Strehlow, Jesse Dwyer, Joe Glassy, Jody Bramel & Casey Wilson, Jim & Midge Bergman, Leah Grunzke, Marian McKenna, Matt ‘Moose’ McNulty, Nate and Liz Johnson, Rick Stowell, Ronald Mueller, Robin Kent, Paul Parson, Patrica Kent, Sheena Pate, Suzy Archibald-Wilson, Tom Gignoux, Wendy and Jack Sturgis.


Cinnabar Foundation, Elizabeth Wakeman Henderson Charitable Foundation, New Begluim Brewing Co. Foundation, PPL Community Fund, Pittsburgh Foundation,   PBS&J Foundation, Thendara Foundation,


Bitter Root Water Forum, Blackfoot Challenge, Cairn Cartographics, Clark Fork Coalition, Clark Fork Technical Advisory Committee, Department of Environmental Quality, Department of Natural Resources and Conservation, Ecology Project International, Environmental Protection Agency, Five Valleys Land Trust, Flathead Basin Commission, Flathead Lakers, Friends of Two Rivers, Gidaa, Ice Age Flood Institute, Lolo National Forest, Lolo Watershed Group, Missoula Children & Nature, Missoula County Public Schools, Missoula County Weed District, Missoula Downtown Association, Missoula Flagship Program, Missoula Urban Demonstration Project, Missoula Writing Collaborative, Montana Education Association, Montana Environmental Education Association, Montana Natural History Center, Montana Nonprofit Association, Montana State Fish, Wildlife, and Parks, Montana Watercourse, Montana Watershed Coordination Council, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Association, National Science Foundation, Office of Public Instruction, Project Learning Tree, Project W.E.T., Project Wild, Rattlesnake Watershed Group, Rocky Mountain Watershed Network, Salish Kootenai College, Sanders County Weed District, St. Anthony National Water Lab, Sustainable Business Association, Swan Ecosystem Center, Tri-State Water Quality Council, Trout Conservancy, University of Montana Center for Environmental Health, University of Montana College of Forestry and Conservation, University of Montana Environmental Studies Program, University of Montana Geology Department, University of Montana Internship Services, University of Montana Office for Civic Engagement, University of Montana Phyllis J. Washington College of Education and Human Sciences, University of Montana Watershed Health Clinic